Live Virtual Workshop Schedule

Below are the Zoom links to the series of virtual workshops along with the dates and times.

You will need to attend the series of virtual workshops prior to attending your practical workshop. For courses with more than one virtual workshop, you need to attend all of them in the series, in the order listed.

They are ‘drop-in’ sessions so no need to register in advance - simply look for the course you are studying and put the details in your calendar or diary, then click the workshop link at the stated time.

We recommend you join the session 5 minutes before the stated start time.

Should you be unable to attend the live session, or there are no live sessions scheduled before your practical workshop, you will need to watch the pre-recorded versions on the relevant course page in your e-learning portal.

Level 2 Gym Instructor

Virtual Workshop series

Workshop

Date

Time

Workshop 1

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

9:30

Workshop 2

Wednesday 4th August 2021

12:30

Workshop 3

Thursday 5th August 2021

12:30

Workshop 4

Tuesday 10th August 2021

12:30

Workshop 5

Wednesday 11th August 2021

9:30

Q&A Session Thursday 12th August 2021
12:30


PT Programming & Coaching

Virtual Workshop series

Workshop

Date

Time

Workshop 1

Monday 2nd August 2021

12:30

Workshop 2

Wednesday 4th August 2021

9:30

Workshop 3

Friday 6th August 2021

12:30

Workshop 4

Monday 9th August 2021

9:30

Workshop 5

Thursday 12th August 2021

9:30

Q&A Session Friday 13th August 2021 12:30

Exercise Referral

Virtual Workshop series

Workshop

Date

Time

Workshop 1

RECORDED VERSION


Workshop 2

RECORDED VERSION


Workshop 3

RECORDED VERSION



Basic Pilates

Virtual Workshop series

Workshop

Date

Time

Workshop 1

RECORDED VERSION

n/a

Workshop 2

RECORDED VERSION

n/a

Q&A SessionRECORDED VERSIONn/a


Intermediate Pilates

Virtual Workshop

Workshop

Date

Time

Workshop

RECORDED VERSION

n/a

Q&A Session RECORDED VERSIONn/a

Level 2 Gym Instructor

Virtual Workshop series

Workshop

Date

Time

Workshop 1

Tuesday 7th September 2021

9:30 am

Workshop 2

Thursday 9th September 2021

12:30 pm

Workshop 3

Tuesday 14th September 2021

12:30 pm

Workshop 4

Thursday 16th September 2021

9:30 am

Workshop 5

Thursday 23rd September 2021

12:30 pm

Q&A SessionWednesday 29th September 2021 12:30 pm


PT Programming & Coaching

Virtual Workshop series

Workshop

Date

Time

Workshop 1

Monday 6th September 2021

9:30 am

Workshop 2

Wednesday 8th September 2021

12:30 pm

Workshop 3

Monday 13th September 2021

12:30 pm

Workshop 4

Wednesday 15th September 2021

12:30 pm

Workshop 5

Monday 20th September 2021

9:30 am

Q&A Session Wednesday 29th September 2021 9:30 am

Exercise Referral

Virtual Workshop series

Workshop

Date

Time

Workshop 1

RECORDED VERSION

n/a

Workshop 2

RECORDED VERSION

n/a

Workshop 3

RECORDED VERSION

n/a


Basic Pilates

Virtual Workshop series

Workshop

Date

Time

Workshop 1

Thursday 9th September 2021

09:30 am

Workshop 2

Thursday 16th September 2021

6 pm

Q&A Session Friday 24th September 2021 11:45 am


Intermediate Pilates

Virtual Workshop

Workshop

Date

Time

Workshop

Thursday 23rd September 2021

09:30 am

Q&A Session Friday 1st Oxtober 2021 11:45 am